The KEO BLADE CARBON pedals no longer have to prove themselves. They are under foot of the greatest champions, leadinging them to the victory podium of the Major Tours, Classics, World Championships and Olympic Games.

In 2017, we are proud to have been chosen by the following teams:

UCI WorldTour

ASTANA (Fabio Aru, winner of the 2015 Vuelta a Espana)
KATUSHA (Alexander Kristoff, winner of the 2014 Milan-San-Remo)
MOVISTAR (Nairo Quintana, winner of the 2014 Giro and the 2016 Vuelta a Espana; Alejandro Valverde, four time winner of the Fleche Wallonne, three time winner of Liege-Bastogne-Liege)
LOTTO SOUDAL (Andre Greipel, 22 Grand Tour stage wins)
AG2R LA MONDIALE (Romain Bardet, 2nd in the 2016 Tour de France)
UAE Abu Dhabi (Rui Costa, 2013 World Champion)

Professional Continental

FORTUNEO VITAL CONCEPT (Eduardo Sepulvada, stage winner in the 2016 Tour de San Luis)
DIRECT ENERGIE (Thomas Voeckler, Tour de France stage winner and former yellow jersey)
COFIDIS (Nacer Bouhanni, best sprinter in the 2014 Giro d’Italia)
CCC SPRANDI POLKOWICE (Simone Ponzi, 2nd  in the 2013 GP Plouay)
GAZPROM RUSVELO (Alexander Folifolorov, 2016 Giro d’Italia stage winner)
ROOMPOT – NEDERLANDSE LOTERIJ (Pieter Weening, winner of the 2016 Tour of Norway)
SPORT VLANDEREEN BALOISE (Preben Van Hecke, winner of the 2013 GP De la Somme)
WANTY GROUPE GOBERT (Guillaume Martin, 2nd in the 2016 Tour of Austria)
AQUA BLUE SPORT (Adam Blythe, Champion of Great Britain)